People

We provide employment for about 30 people in Tartu and Tallinn.

 

Sales in Tartu

Ene Hennok
Secretary and accountant
Phone: +372 740 8787 
Mobile: +372 526 1813 
ene@sulemees.ee
Maris Võso
Sales representative
Phone: +372 740 8799
Mobile: +372 513 1712
maris@sulemees.ee
Sigrid Tohvre
Sales representative
Phone: +372 740 8798
Mobile: +372 522 6883
sigrid@sulemees.ee

Sales in Tallinn

Sirje Saumann
Sales representative
Phone: +372 6 139 740
Mobile: +372 555 82676
sirje@sulemees.ee
Janek Malov
Sales representative
Phone: +372 6 139 741
Mobile: +372 511 3222
janek@sulemees.ee

Production and storage

Aila Patrason
Production Manager
Phone: +372 6 740 8790
Mobile: +372 5354 2611
aila@sulemees.ee
Sven Kramp
Print preparation and digital printing
Phone: +372 740 8796
repro@sulemees.ee
Daisi Jürgenson
Warehouse manager
Phone: +372 740 8794
daisi@sulemees.ee

Management

Mait Puusepp
Board member
Phone: +372 740 8789
Mobile: +372 513 2612
mait@sulemees.ee
Rein Pihlar
Board member
Phone: +372 740 8797
Mobile: +372 512 7387
rein@sulemees.ee

Administration

Andrus Rannat
Chief Accountant
Phone: +372 740 8795
andrus@sulemees.ee
Tarmo Karri
Technical and administrative manager
Phone: +372 740 8796
tootmine@sulemees.ee